Our 2020-2021 Board of Directors are:

  • President: Scott Butler
  • Vice President/Rabbinical: Heidi Blanke
  • Secretary:  Ann Brice
  • Treasurer:  Al Louis
  • Cemetery:  Ed Neuman
  • Member Services:  Peter Strauss
  • Indoor Maintenance:  Richard Strauss
  • Outdoor Maintenance:  David Neuman
  • Social Action:  Barbara Nagel
  • Celebrations:  Jill Bernstein, Charles Koch

We welcome our new Board members: Heidi Blanke, Charles Koch, Al Louis, and Barbara Nagel.  We thank those who are leaving the Board for their service: Wayne Bottner, David Hartman, and Roger Ziff, as well as Michelle Hockersmith, who represented the Jewish Community League.

To reach our Board of Directors, please use our Contact Form.

Contact Us